Advertise with Us!

 

Looking to advertise with The New Hot 93.5? One of our passionate Account Executives would be happy to answer all of your questions:

 

 

Mike Cameron
General Manager/
General Sales Manager

mcameron@newcap.ca

705-525-8575

 

 

Denis Lanteigne
Account Executive

dlanteigne@newcap.ca

705-525-8573

 

 

Trinna Bertrand
Account Executive

tbertrand@newcap.ca

705-525-8572

 

 

 

 Michelle Charbonneau 

Account Executive

mcharbonneau@newcap.ca

705-525-8576

 

Kristina Gervais
Account Executive

kgervais@newcap.ca

705-525-8586

 

 

Kevin Smith 
Account Executive

ksmith@newcap.ca 

705-525-8585 

 

 

Carrie Van Leeuwen 
Account Executive

cvleeuwen@newcap.ca 

705-525-8580

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Main Menu

Request Line
705-560-9350